Flash Reproductions
51 Galaxy Blvd.
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5P1

416 742 1244
   877 278 8805
F 416 742 4571
E info@flashreproductions.com

Rich Pauptit
President
T 416 742 1244 ext. 227
E rich@flashreproductions.com

David Gallant
Vice President
T 416 742 1244 ext. 223
E david@flashreproductions.com

Derek Emerson
Director | Sales & Marketing
T 416 742 1244 ext. 225
E derek@flashreproductions.com

Dietmar Koch
Production Manager
T 416 742 1244 ext. 224
E dietmar@flashreproductions.com

Ian Budge
Project Director
T 416 742 1244 ext. 240
E ian@flashreproductions.com

Jennifer Kaitting
Project Manager
T 416 742 1244 ext. 229
E jennifer@flashreproductions.com

Leslie Vonk
Project Manager
T 416 742 1244 ext. 241
E leslie@flashreproductions.com

Steve Frattaroli
Sales Representative
T 416 742 1244 ext. 222
E steve@flashreproductions.com

Jay Page
Sales Representative
T 416 742 1244 ext. 237
E jay@flashreproductions.com